Back to Top

Creative Industries Federation CEO, John Kampfner, shares their manifesto for the Creative Industries.

Monday, 8th May, 2017

Club Member Mark Heywood tells us to work together to beat Brexit.

Club Member and theatre critic, Mark Shenton, proves that long haul theatre can bear the sweetest fruit.

Friday, 5th May, 2017

Simon Sloane tries to bite his tongue as the Brexit saga continues...

Thursday, 4th May, 2017

Want to make a feature film on a beach? Hell yes? Club member and filmmaker Karlina Veras Reid needs YOU!

 

Friday, 28th April, 2017

Sam Radclyffe, United Talent Agency, shares his insight on the shifting landscape of telly across the pond.

Wednesday, 12th April, 2017

A warm h.Club welcome to our new intake of young and exciting creatives.

Tuesday, 11th April, 2017

Member and workshop leader Lee Warren shares his expertise on selling without the push.

Susan Mumford interviews curator and advocate for women artists, Mashonda Tifrere.

Creative Industries Federation’s Head of Development, Jason Jones-Hall encourages us to think outside the tech box.

 

 

Thursday, 30th March, 2017

Member and theatre critic, Mark Shenton, shines a light on The Olivier and h.Club 100 Awards.

Wednesday, 29th March, 2017

Club Art Curator Ali Hillman interviews member Simon Brann Thorpe ahead of first solo exhibition, Toy Soldiers.

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

Recorded live from The Oak Room, Richard Spaven showcases his inspiring talent and skill.

Wednesday, 15th March, 2017

Former Head of Commercial at Style.com, Samantha Lavin, talks about the future of technology in fashion.

Tuesday, 14th March, 2017

Gay Star News' Gareth Johnson celebrates his gay hero.

Friday, 10th March, 2017

Carl Orr talks jazz - past, present and future, ahead of his Hospital Club debut.

 

Friday, 10th March, 2017

Member and conductor Will Kunhardt delves into Britten's Sea Interludes.

Thursday, 9th March, 2017

Member Mat Wandless pays tribute to friend Idil Sukan.

Monday, 6th March, 2017

Member Mark Heywood dreams big with entrepreneurs April Kelley and Sara Huxley.

Friday, 3rd March, 2017

Member Karlina Veras Reid asks women to be bold for change, together.

Thursday, 2nd March, 2017

Member Jessica Ball celebrates explorer Gertrude Bell's story.

Wednesday, 1st March, 2017

Emerging Creative Jacqueline Pepall spills the beans on her directing crush.

Tuesday, 28th February, 2017

Ahead of his first exhibition of personal work, Between Sense & Uncertainty, acclaimed still life photographer Richard Foster talks form, light and inspiration with Club Art Curator, Ali Hillman.

Monday, 27th February, 2017

Benjamin Bilski, questions the panellists of 'New Writers: Freedom in Society' on what freedom means to them.

Thursday, 16th February, 2017

Club Art Curator, Ali Hillman, interviews Marisa about her work, art form and inspiration. 

 

Monday, 13th February, 2017

Ronnie Scott's Alex LoSardo, interviews Richard ahead of his Hospital Club debut.

Thursday, 9th February, 2017

Holly Howe give us the lo-down ahead of the Let's Talk About Sex panel discussion on 21st Feb.

Thursday, 2nd February, 2017

Theatre critic and member Mark Shenton puts the spotlight on Dreamgirls stars Tyrone Huntley and Marisha Wallace.

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017

Theatre critic Mark Shenton gives us an insider look at the year ahead.

Wednesday, 14th December, 2016

Artist and photographer, NXSH, gives an exclusive insight into her work, influenced by African culture and the diaspora.