Back to Top
Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

Art journalist Holly Howe shares her top tips for this year's art extravangaza.

Monday, 5th June, 2017

Theatre critic Mark Shenton stands up for his passion...and ice cream.

Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

Club Artist Hugo Philpott shares his nail-biting moments capturing the Wimbledon greats.

Club Member and theatre critic, Mark Shenton, proves that long haul theatre can bear the sweetest fruit.

Susan Mumford interviews curator and advocate for women artists, Mashonda Tifrere.

Creative Industries Federation’s Head of Development, Jason Jones-Hall encourages us to think outside the tech box.

 

 

Wednesday, 29th March, 2017

Club Art Curator Ali Hillman interviews member Simon Brann Thorpe ahead of first solo exhibition, Toy Soldiers.

Wednesday, 15th March, 2017

Former Head of Commercial at Style.com, Samantha Lavin, talks about the future of technology in fashion.

Monday, 6th March, 2017

Member Mark Heywood dreams big with entrepreneurs April Kelley and Sara Huxley.

Thursday, 2nd March, 2017

Member Jessica Ball celebrates explorer Gertrude Bell's story.

Tuesday, 28th February, 2017

Ahead of his first exhibition of personal work, Between Sense & Uncertainty, acclaimed still life photographer Richard Foster talks form, light and inspiration with Club Art Curator, Ali Hillman.

Thursday, 16th February, 2017

Club Art Curator, Ali Hillman, interviews Marisa about her work, art form and inspiration. 

 

Thursday, 9th February, 2017

Holly Howe give us the lo-down ahead of the Let's Talk About Sex panel discussion on 21st Feb.

Wednesday, 14th December, 2016

Artist and photographer, NXSH, gives an exclusive insight into her work, influenced by African culture and the diaspora.

 

Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

Meet Barnaby Barford, h.Club 100 Award Winner and artist behind the ME WANT NOW exhibition

Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

Media Planning in an Uncertain World

Wiktoria Deero gives us her highlights from Frieze Masters

Friday, 28th October, 2016

IMPRESS in Official Regulator Shocker and the latest media news with Olly Mann

Sunday, 18th September, 2016

Introducing Unit Lab, one of the h.Club Foundation's Emerging Creatives

Friday, 12th August, 2016

We profile Ivan Moscovich, the world-renowned author, artist and inventor, ahead of his CYBERNETIC ART exhibition in September

Tuesday, 5th July, 2016

Storytelling through objects and making

By Mark Shenton, theatre critic and associate editor, The Stage

 

Announcing an exciting new art partnership between The Hospital Club and Eurostar

We preview artist Julia Noble, whose exhibition A Little Something to Break the Monotony is coming to the Club in June

h.Club member Vena Ramphal is on the panel in a new TV series for Channel 5, SexPod. She explains why talking about sex on TV doesn't have to be awkward.

Thursday, 5th May, 2016

The Hospital Club and @LONDON MUSIC, the team behind the world famous @London Instagram channel, are proud to host Fatherson for our debut #ROCKSLONDON session.

Monday, 21st March, 2016

We spoke to Robi Walters ahead of his Every Day Counts exhibition

Tuesday, 15th March, 2016

Listen to Oh Wonder's exclusive Deezer Live EP featuring tracks Lose It, Landslide and Without You, recorded here at the Club. Just register your email asddress to listen in full....

 

Monday, 7th March, 2016

Mystery Jets join us on March 23rd performing live in The Oak Room for the next in our Deezer Live series. Watch the video to Telomere taken from their new album Curve Of The Earth...